Coaching Staff

Coaches' Directory

                                                                                                                                                                                                                

     

     DORADUS  DIRECTORY

 

Technical Director / DOC:       Brian Robertson  (Coach Roby)    CoachRoby@Doradus.club

Pre-Academy Director:            Mohammed Onibudo (Coach Mo)  CoachMo@barcasoccer.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

AGE GROUP

TEAMS

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Boys U5/U08

SDor

Pre-Academy

Djeri

Memene

Head Coach

dmemene@hotmail.com

     

Brian

Robertson

Assistant Coach

CoachRoby@Doradus.club

     

Yanci

Rosales

Team Manager

yanci.rosales@gmail.com

2010 (U9) Boys

SDor

10 Elite

Bruno

Hameni Njeukam

Head Coach

chebeifenomene@gmail.com

2009 (U10) Boys

SDor

09 Elite

Papa Kipi

Koduah

Head Coach

pkipi09@gmail.com

     

Brian

Robertson

Head Coach

CoachRoby@Doradus.club

2008 (U11) Boys

SDor

08 Elite

Luis

Aguilar

Head Coach

luis_aguilar123@yahoo.com

     

Tsinu

Tesfaye

Team Manager

tsinu.tesfaye@gmail.com

2007 (U12) Boys

SDor

07 Premier

Luis

Aguilar

Head Coach

luis_aguilar123@yahoo.com

     

Mohammed

Onibudo

Assistant Coach

coachmo@SDorsoccer.com

     

Vanessa

Vizcarra

Team Manager

vam1610@hotmail.com

2007 (U12) Boys

SDor

07 Elite

Luis

Aguilar

Head Coach

luis_aguilar123@yahoo.com

     

Vanessa

Vizcarra

Team Manager

vam1610@hotmail.com

2006 (U13) Boys

SDor

06 Premier

Bruno

Hameni Njeukam

Head Coach

chebeifenomene@gmail.com

     

Mohammed

Onibudo

Assistant Coach

coachmo@SDorsoccer.com

     

Cindy

Barrigan

Team Manager

cynthia.barrigan@gmail.com

2006 (U13) Boys

SDor

06 Elite

Mohammed

Onibudo

Head Coach

coachmo@SDorsoccer.com

     

Claudio

Marin

Assistant Coach

571clauio32@gmail.com

     

Regina

Benavides

Team Manager

Rbenazid@aol.com

2005 (U14) Boys

SDor

05 PREMIER

Djeri

Memene

Head Coach

dmemene@hotmail.com

     

Brian

Robertson

Head Coach

CoachRoby@Doradus.club

2005 (U14) Boys

SDor

05 Elite

Brian

Robertson

Head Coach

CoachRoby@Doradus.club

     

Papa Kipi

Koduah

Head Coach

pkipi09@gmail.com

     

Michelle

Heller

Team Manager

mhellermba@hotmail.com

2004 (U15) Boys

SDor

04 Premier

Bruno

Hameni Njeukam

Head Coach

chebeifenomene@gmail.com

     

William

Reese

Team Manager

Whreesejr@gmail.com

     

Chau

Flickinger

Team Manager

FlickingerTheresa@gmail.com

2004 (U15) Boys

SDor

04 Elite

Brian

Robertson

Head Coach

CoachRoby@Doradus.club

     

Papa Kipi

Koduah

Head Coach

pkipi09@gmail.com

     

Claudio

Cuffy

Team Manager

cmcuffy@hotmail.com

     

Betcelka

Cox

Team Manager

betcelka@hotmail.com

2003 (U16) Boys

SDor

03 Elite

Mohammed

Onibudo

Assistant Coach

coachmo@SDorsoccer.com

 

SDor

03 Premier

James

Gathua

Assistant Coach

kariukiwood@gmail.com

     

Jorge

Pazmino

Assistant Coach

lospazminos@yahoo.com

     

Tomika

Bell

Team Manager

tomika.bell@eeoc.gov

2002 (U17) Boys

SDor

02 Elite

Mohammed

Onibudo

Head Coach

coachmo@SDorsoccer.com

 

SDor

02 Premier

Firuz

Janobilov

Head Coach

janob72@gmail.com

     

Amha

Shiferaw

Team Manager

amha@SDorsoccer.com

       

Partners

RCD

Adidas

DLS

GIS

ES

Affiliates

MD Youth

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

Coaches