Coaches' Directory

                                                                                                                                                                                                                

     

     DORADUS  DIRECTORY

 

Technical Director / DOC:       Brian Robertson  (Coach Roby)    CoachRoby@Doradus.club

Pre-Academy Director:            Mohammed Onibudo (Coach Mo)  CoachMo@barcasoccer.com

 

AGE GROUP                    TEAM NAME FIRST NAME LAST NAME POSITION PHONE              EMAIL
               
Girls U10 SDor Barca 08 Elite Henry Andrade Coach 571-232-8822 henryandrade1@hotmail.com
      Nuri Cruz Team Manager 571-721-0810 nurialuzby@gmail.com
Girls U12 SDor Barca 06 Elite Luis Ramirez Coach 703-496-6876 Ramirez.6958@gmail.com
Boys U8/U07 SDor Barca Pre-Academy Djeri Memene Coach 301-541-8149 dmemene@hotmail.com
      Brian Robertson Assistant Coach 571-723-3112 CoachRoby@Doradus.club
      Yanci Rosales Team Manager 703-868-3204 yanci.rosales@gmail.com
Boys U09 SDor Barca 09 Elite Brian Robertson Coach 571-723-3112 CoachRoby@Doradus.club
Boys U10 SDor Barca 08 Elite Luis Aguilar Coach 703-489-0963 luis_aguilar123@yahoo.com
      James Gathua Assistant Coach 703-398-5221 kariukiwood@gmail.com
      Tsinu Tesfaye Team Manager 703-625-5233 tsinu.tesfaye@gmail.com
Boys U11 SDor Barca 07 Premier Luis Aguilar Coach 703-489-0963 luis_aguilar123@yahoo.com
      Mohammed Onibudo Assistant Coach 703-508-9680 coachmo@barcasoccer.com
      Vanessa Vizcarra Team Manager 571-484-7876 vam1610@hotmail.com
Boys U11 SDor Barca 07 Elite Paul Ngend Coach 240-593-3721 paulcngend@gmail.com
      Carla Diaz Team Manager 520-661-4999 Cldiaz09@yahoo.com
Boys U12 SDor Barca 06 Premier Bruno  Njeukam Coach 240-821-3652 chebeifenomene@gmail.com
      Mohammed Onibudo Assistant Coach 703-508-9680 coachmo@barcasoccer.com
      Cindy Barrigan Team Manager 703-244-3460 cynthia.barrigan@gmail.com
Boys U12 SDor Barca 06 Elite Mohammed Onibudo Coach 703-508-9680 coachmo@barcasoccer.com
      Claudio Marin Assistant Coach 571-490-6719 571clauio32@gmail.com
      Regina Benavides Team Manager 703-622-3520 Rbenazid@aol.com
Boys U13 SDor Barca 05 PREMIER Djeri Memene Coach 301-541-8149 dmemene@hotmail.com
      Brian Robertson Assistant Coach 571-723-3112 CoachRoby@Doradus.club
      Migdalia Washington Team Manager 301-461-8449 panacox@yahoo.com
Boys U13 SDor Barca 05 Elite Brian Robertson Coach 571-723-3112 CoachRoby@Doradus.club
      Michelle Heller Team Manager 703-896-0764 mhellermba@hotmail.com
Boys U14 SDor Barca 04 Premier Kevin Jimenez Coach 571-308-4480 Realmadrid0015@aol.com
      William Reese Team Manager 703-926-9758 Whreesejr@gmail.com
      Chau Flickinger Team Manager 703-926-9758 FlickingerTheresa@gmail.com
Boys U14 SDor Barca 04 Elite Brian Robertson Coach 571-723-3112 CoachRoby@Doradus.club
      Claudio Cuffy Team Manager 571-237-7315 cmcuffy@hotmail.com
      Betcelka Cox Team Manager 301-267-2284 betcelka@hotmail.com
Boys U15 SDor Barca 03 Elite Firuz Janobilov Coach 202-390-1865 janob72@gmail.com
      Mohammed Onibudo Assistant Coach 703-508-9680 coachmo@barcasoccer.com
      Jorge Pazmino Assistant Coach 571-215-0481 lospazminos@yahoo.com
      Tomika Bell Team Manager 301-873-1471 tomika.bell@eeoc.gov
Boys U16 SDor Barca 02 Elite Mohammed Onibudo Coach 703-508-9680 coachmo@barcasoccer.com
      Brian Robertson Assistant Coach 571-723-3112 CoachRoby@Doradus.club
      James Gathua Assistant Coach 703-398-5221 kariukiwood@gmail.com
      Amha Shiferaw Team Manager 703-447-8351 amha@barcasoccer.com
Boys U17 SDor Barca 00 Elite Brian Robertson Coach 571-723-3112 CoachRoby@Doradus.club
      Jorge Pazmino Assistant Coach 571-215-0481 lospazminos@yahoo.com
      Sandra Pazmino Team Manager 703-989-8971 lospazminos@yahoo.com
Boys U19 SDor Barca 99 Elite Paul Ngend Coach 240-593-3721 paulcngend@gmail.com
      Kevin Jimenez Assistant Coach 571-308-4480 Realmadrid0015@aol.com
      Lydia Rigsby Team Manager 703-980-5583 lsrigsby@gmail.com

 

Partners

RCD

Adidas

DLS

GIS

ES

Affiliates

MD Youth

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

Coaches